NOB HILL NIGHTS - Body, Mind & Spirit -

Event Details

NOB HILL NIGHTS - Body, Mind & Spirit -

Time: March 4, 2010 from 5pm to 9pm
Location: Nob Hill
Street: Central Ave.
City/Town: Albuquerque
Website or Map: http://www.route66central.com
Phone: 505.265.0433
Event Type: neighborhood, festival
Organized By: Nob Hill Main Street
Latest Activity: Mar 4, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

March 4th's Nob Hill Nights theme is Body, Mind, and Spirit - with spring on the horizon we'd like to highlight the fact that Nob Hill has some of Albuquerque's best businesses and organizations geared towards the well being of the Body, Mind, and Spirit.

Spring is a time for renewal and shaking off the sluggishness of winter.

Preview art from community partner Casa Esperanza's upcoming 8th annual Art For Hope auction, and visit participating business and organizations in Nob Hill hosting open houses, demonstrating services and offering specials. Live music and entertainment will be featured at local restaurants and clubs.

Comment Wall

Comment by Duane W Bargar on March 2, 2010 at 2:00pm
Participating Body, Mind, & Spirit Businesses will be offering Specials and Discounts during the event.

Abitha's Herbery 3906 Central Ave SE 505.262.0401

A-Store 3500 Central Ave SE www.theastore.com

Body Language 118 Tulane SE www.bodylanguageabq.com

Gallery One 3500 Central Ave SE www.gallery-one.com

Gambei Wellness Spa & Salon 122 Wellesley SE www.gambeispa.com

Mark Pardo Salon & Day Spa 3500 Central Ave SE www.markpardo.com

New Direction Chiropractic 3216 Monte Vista NE 505.247.4325 www.chiroveda.com

Nob Hill Yoga Center 4118-a Central Ave SE www.nobhillyoga.com

Que Bonita 109 Amherst Dr SE 505.247.1671

Salsa Baby 3901 Central Ave NE www.salsa-baby.com

Self Serve 3904B Central Ave SE www.selfservetoys.com

Stonecircle Massage 3718 Campus Blvd NE www.stonecirclemassage.com

Studio Red 3205 Silver Ave SE 505.232.9092

Tensegrity Fitness 203 Wellesley SE www.tensegrityfitness.com

The Herb Store 107 Carlisle SE www.herbstorenm.com
Comment by Duane W Bargar on March 2, 2010 at 2:01pm
These Participating Businesses are previewing items from Casa Esperanza's Art for Hope Auction

Old World Imports 3019 Central Ave NE www.oldworldimports.net

Tres Boutique 3021 Central Ave NE www.tresboutique.com

Aqui 101 Bryn Mawr Drive www.aqui-nobhill.com

Celebro Natural Living 109 Carlisle Blvd NE 505.265.6403

Self Serve 3904B Central Ave SE www.selfservetoys.com

Body Language 118 Tulane SE www.bodylanguageabq.com

Gertrude Zachary 3300 Central Ave SE www.gertrudezachary.com

Gallery One 3500 Central Ave SE www.gallery-one.com

Monte Vista Christian Church 3501 Campus Blvd NE www.montevista.org

Que Bonita 109 Amherst Dr SE 505.247.1671

Comment

RSVP for NOB HILL NIGHTS - Body, Mind & Spirit - to add comments!

Join Duke City Fix

Attending (3)

Connect with Us!

Community Forum

Transit. Why or why not? 28 Replies

Started by Granjero in General Discussion. Last reply by Mark Mar 24.

Downtown Albuquerque 4 Replies

Started by Rita in Food & Drink. Last reply by Sophie Mar 14.

Burton Well Number 5 1 Reply

Started by russell bell in General Discussion. Last reply by russell bell Mar 3.

Prince Bobby-Jack! 25 Replies

Started by JMG in General Discussion. Last reply by Barelas Babe Feb 20.

Bookworks Author Event with Richard Smith

Started by Richard Smith in Announcements Feb 14.

Regular Features

Anyone can blog on the Duke City Fix, but here are the folks who blog most often:

© 2016   Created by Duke City Fix.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service