The group draw is set for Friday December 4th. ESPN2 will provide three hours of coverage beginning at 10 AM MST.

The 32 Qualified Teams:

* Algeria
* Argentina
* Australia
* Brazil
* Cameroon
* Chile
* Côte d'Ivoire
* Denmark
* England
* France
* Germany
* Ghana
* Greece
* Honduras
* Italy
* Japan
* Korea DPR
* Korea Republic
* Mexico
* Netherlands
* New Zealand
* Nigeria
* Paraguay
* Portugal
* Serbia
* Slovakia
* Slovenia
* South Africa
* Spain
* Switzerland
* Uruguay

Anyone going to watch? Any thoughts?

Views: 13

Replies to This Discussion

sounds good, you pick the spot and I'll be there. hopefully my niece will be able to come as well.


Connect with Us!

Latest Activity

libby lussier updated their profile
2 hours ago
Profile Iconlibby lussier, Ilene Mondschein and Monica Lopez joined Duke City Fix
2 hours ago
Duke City Fix liked Duke City Fix's blog post Giveaway: 2 tix to Hembras de Pluma
2 hours ago
Paula Welsh commented on Adelita's blog post Let's talk comfort!
3 hours ago


Regular Features

"Morning Fix" with Phil_0Sophieonce banned twice shy

ABQ Pics with Dee

Sunday - "Sunday Poetry" with The Ditch Rider Johnny_Mango
Monday - Barelas Babe
Tuesday - Johnny Mango;  "The Dinner Bell" with Butterball
Wednesday - "Builders and Makers" with Shelle VanEtten de SanchezDougR
Thursday - "At The Urban Homestead" with "Robin Day"; "ABQ Archived Photos" with SophieBrian Fejer
Friday - "What To Do in ABQ" with Adelita
Saturday - "Burque Music Scene" with Adelita

ABQ Blogs

© 2015   Created by Duke City Fix.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service